ABAYA, ROWENO

AGUIRRE, MAILYN

ABESADA, RICHARD

AGUSTIN, MARIA ROWENA

ALOLOR, MARY GRACE

ALONTO, AVENICA AHMAD

ANASTACIO, JOA ANNE T.

ANDREWS, MIRAFLOR

ANGELES, ARLENE

ANGELES, MARTIN II

ARAFOL, ALAN E.

ARTHUR, MA. ROQUEZA T.

AVANZADO, DANNA FRANCHESCA

BALITAAN, MAUREEN

BAROLO, JESSA MARIE B.

BATAC, VIRGINIA DAREN

BAUIT, ERICKSON

BAUTISTA, JUEL RAY

BELLO, JOEL

BENONG, JOEL

BIAZON, RODOLFO LEAN G.

BONDOC, BRYAN

BRAGAIS, RONALD

BULLAOIT, MARISSA GAILA H.

BUTTINI, RUBY

CABAERO, JAY-AR

CABANLIT, JENENA V.

CABRERA, LEA AMITY

CAGAS, BEA SAMANTHA

CAGAS, SIMON ANGELO

CAGAS, SUSAN DAY

CAGAS, ZARA PAULINE

CALDO, DUSTIN BENEDICT

CAMAYA, CARLO

CANUFIN, MA. EVETH ANGELENE

CAO, CINDY S.

CARDINEZ, EDNA

CASTOR, MERYL JUNE KRISTINE O.

CECILIO, MARIO JR.

CHASE, LALAINE

COLA, XAVIER ARRENCE T.

COLA, XIAN ALLEN T.

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through <u>registered post/express post platinum</u>:

- 1. Original old/current Passport
- 2. Photocopy of Official Receipt
- 3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

COMPAS, SLY

CONDE, KRISTAN LAUREN

CONDE, NANETTE

CONDE, RENATO

CONDE, RHEA ANTHONETTE

CRUZ, CRISANTO F.

CRUZ, IVY GRACE

CRUZ, REGINALD

CUMPA, EZEKIEL MIGUEL

DANS, CONAN

DANS, CONAN JOAQUIN

DANS, JEOFREN ANNE

DASALLA, KRISTIA MAE

DE JESUS, MICHELLE A.

DE LEON, PATRICIO JR.

DISTAJO, CHERA MAE B.

DISTAJO, QUEEN ANNE E.

DUMDUM, CIARA DANIELLE

DUMDUM DONNALYN

DUMDUM, IAN GABRIEL

DUMDUM, LIAHONA DENICE

ESCUADRA, FLORILYNDON

ESTAMPA, GRACE

ESTORUM NANITA V.

FARISH, TERESITA

FRANCISCO, MARIA ELIZABETH

FRAYNES, NIÑO

FUENTES, JOHN GEO

GADI, KRISTINE MARGARET

GAIKWAD, RUBY LEA

GARCIA, MARCH AMIELLE

GEVERO, JOSEPH

GONZALES, KIEL ANDREI

GONZALES, MIKELE

HALL, MARIFE

HERNANDEZ, FIDEL

IMPERIAL, EFREN

INOT, PEDRO S.

JAYME, PRECY JOY A.

JONES, MARY ANN L.

KANAPI, JOSE ARTEMIO III G.

KIRKNESS, ETHAN MICHAEL

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through <u>registered post/express post platinum</u>:

- 1. Original old/current Passport
- 2. Photocopy of Official Receipt
- 3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

KWAN, CHERYLL JOY

KWAN, WARREN CHRIS

LACORTE, MARK IAN

LADEMORA, ALLAN

LAGAMON, MAXYNE A.

LAGAMON, NICOLE A.

LAGAMON, NOVIE SHAINE A.

LATANIAFRANCIA, CHERRY ROS

LAVADO, EUGENE

LAWA, ELIBERT

LEGASPI, JOSEPH MARK

LERIOS, ELEXANDER GABRIEL

LERIOS, ELEXANDRA GABRIELLE

LERIOS, REA CRIS

LLADOC, MELINDA

LOBO, EMELY G.

LOREMIA, GODFREY M.

LUMBICAN, JIMER

MACABUDBUD, ALLEN

MALAPITAN, JOANE

MANANSALA, THERESE

MANZANARES, RAYMUND

MARQUEZ, MIGUEL ANTONIO S.

MARQUEZ, RDODRIGO JR. D.

MARQUEZ, BEATRICE ANNE S.

MARRERO, ZACHARY E.

MARSH, ALMA F.

MATA, JONAVIC

MAURICIO, GRACELLE

MAYORGA, JHONDONVIC M.

MAYORGA, MELODY O.

MECAYER, GLORIA

MEDALLON, GENNETTE

MERCADO, EMILY

MICLAT, ROWELL

MOLINA, TEODORO

MONTAÑO, MICHAEL GIL

NAPUTO, LORENZO JR.

NARAG, BENHUR

NELLAS, JENIFER R.

NELLAS, RONEL P.

NELSON, LORNA

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through <u>registered post/express post platinum</u>:

- 1. Original old/current Passport
- 2. Photocopy of Official Receipt
- 3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

NERIT. PAUL DANIEL

NILO, HILMER

PARAS, PAMELA

PATAWARAN, NOELLA MARIE

PEREJOLES, LIEZEL

PEREJOLES, LYSAMAE

PEREJOLES, SAMSON JR.

PEREJOLES, YJANE MAE

PODDAR, CHARMAINE EVANGELINE

POL, JOSEPHINE O.

QUANG, MANILOU

RAKIM, CAMALIA

RAMORAN, MARIFE

RAMOS, LEAH ESPERANZA

RAMOS, LUISITO

RANCES, ZANDREO

RANNASALO, LYNN E.

RAÑOLA, JULIANITA S.

RAZO, SHEKAYNA

REYES, CONSORCIA

REYES, RONILO

SACLOLO, CAMILLE I.

SACLOLO, DAPHNE YSABEL I.

SALA, JULAICKA-KATRINE M.

SALUDO, AISHA P.

SEGOVIA, BERNARDINO

SEGUBAN, CHIKE

SEMILLANO, RIZA JANE R.

SIDAMON, GLEN MARK

SKOUFIS, FEDITH

SOLAMO, CORAZON

SORIANO, CLARIVIC T.

SUAYBAGUIO, PETER LOU

TAHIMIC, MAXIMO

TAYCO, GILAMY

TAYCO, REVI REZENRIC

THOMPSON, JALYN NICHOLE P.

TINGIN, DENNIS C.

TOLABIS, LEYMAR

TORING, KAYEISHA GRAY C.

TORRES, ELLA KIM

TORRES, ISAAC P.

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through <u>registered post/express post platinum</u>:

- 1. Original old/current Passport
- 2. Photocopy of Official Receipt
- 3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

TORRES. MARIA R.

TORRES, MITZI

TRONCONI, LILIAN

TUBERA, RAQUELITA

URBISTONDO, JENEPHER

URRUTIA, ELISHA CLAIRE

URRUTIA, MA. VERALYN

VENTURA, MARY KATHLYNE H.

VENUS, REY FERNANDO

VIDAD, JAIDEN ISAIAH

VIDAD, JOANNA MARIE

VIDAD, JOSE VELMORE

VILLAMOR, MICHELLE C.

WILLIAMS, AUREA

WILLIAMS, KLEANTHA FILOMENA

WOO, MARIROSE C.

YANEZA, BERNADETH

YUCOT, RODELYN

ZAFICO, GERARD L.

ZAFICO, LANCE CILLIAN ZAFICO, LOURIEVIC P.

ZAFICO, TRYSTAN EOGHAN P.

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through <u>registered post/express post platinum</u>:

- 1. Original old/current Passport
- 2. Photocopy of Official Receipt
- 3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

