ABU. NICOLE MARIE ACASIO, JOCELYN C. AGUADO, JAY EMERWIN AGUILAR, ANGELINA AGUILLON, RONNIE J. AGULTO, ADRIAN MICHAEL ALCANTARA, JOSE VITTORIO T. ALCANTARA, MARLOWE T. ALIGAM, AOCU J III AMBALOC, VIALYN MAE AMBANLOC, VIEL MER AMBANLOC, VON MICHAEL ANASTACIO, JO ANNE T. ANGELES, MARY ROSE APOSAGA, MARY REXCEL ARAFOL, ALAN E. AROSTIQUE, JERWIN ARTIAGA, JOEL AZUELO, DEXTER BALITON, MICHELLE JEAN BALON, ALEXY LIANNE BALON, BEA JANE BALON, KIARA MAY BALON, SHERENR ALYSA BAMFORD, ANIANA BANGIS, KIMBERLY BARAN, SOL CLAIRE BARBER, MARIDOL P. BARNES, SHIELA G. BAROLO, JESSA MARIE BASILIO, PATRICIA DAWN BATINGAL, ROLANDO BELICANO, ANTONIO BERALDE, KARYL NICOLE BERALDE, KIRK JACOB BERALDE, NANCY BERNAL, APPLE BESAS, GLENN BIAZON, RODOLFO LEAN BONTAO, FROIBEL ALLAN BORNEO, NOEL ANGELO B. **BUGHAO, CARL JAMES** 

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through <u>registered post/express post platinum</u>:

1. Original old/current Passport

2. Photocopy of Official Receipt

3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

BULLAOIT. MARISSA GAILA H. BUNSOCAN, JAY LOREN E. CABANLIT, JENENA V. CABUSAO, JILLIANNE T. CABUSAO, LOLITA T. CABUSAS, PRECIOUS KLAHRYSS CALUBAYAN, MYRAFLOR CAMPOSANO, JUANITO JR. B. CAO, CINDY S. CARAO, RACHELLE FAYE CARAOA, JOHN CARDOZA, MARY ANN CARILLA, MAGNA LEA CARINO, MARIO JR. CARPIO, JAMAE CARPIO, JAN HENRY CARPIO, JAYSON CARPIO, JEROME CARPIO, JOSE CARPIO, MARGARITA CASERA, GERALDINE CHAPMAN, MELINDA CHIO, RONNIE JAY JR. CIABU, IVY CLAVECILLAS, IRISH JANE COLLANTES, JUANITO REINELLE DC. CONCEPCION, MICHAEL CUETO, MARLON CUETO, ROWENA REGINA CUEVAS, FERDINAND DAVID, DIDITH DE GUIA, KHALEB JOSH S. DE GUIA, KIERSTEN ADRIELLE S. DE JESUS, MICHELLE A. DE JESUS, RICHIE BENJAMIN DE VLAM, MELANIE A. DELA PAZ, MARIA ALYZON DG. DELOY, ALEJANDRO DEMAYO, MELING DICIERDO, FREDNEL DISTAJO, CHERA MAE DISTAJO, QUEEN ANNE

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through **registered post/express post platinum**:

1. Original old/current Passport

2. Photocopy of Official Receipt

3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

DOMACYON ZYNCER L. DOTOLLO, EMMA DUGANG, ROWENA ECHANO, JOSEPH ELIC, DAISY GEECERY ESGUERRA, BRYAN MATTHEWS D. ESGUERRA, BRYAN S. ESGUERRA, CATHERINE ESGUERRA, CATHERINE ANGELA ESGUERRA, CHRISTOPHER ESGUERRA, CHRISTOPHER ANGELO ESGUERRA, CHRISTOPHER GABRIEL ESGUERRA, EDITH D. EVANS, MELONIE G. FERNANDEZ, ANNE KRYSTEL FIGUERRES, BRYAN A. FIGUERRES, HANS BRYLEY T. FIGUERRES, MARIA SHERYL ANN T. FLORES, ALEXIS NICOLE FRANCISCO, RESSE ELIORA FRANCISCO, ROSALINA U. FRANGHIS, AURORA FRANKE, MYLENE GALVEZ, GUIA TALA REMEDIOS GOODSON, IANNE GOZO, ANNE MERRYLLE GUTIERREZ, EDWARD B. HARRINGTON, LEAH P. HONCULADA, MARIA ANNABELLE HROPIC, ASUNCION INOT, PEDRO IRVIN, DIVINA IRVIN, ETHAN M. JALAPIT, JEANE MARIE JALAPIT, OLYMPIO III JONES, MARY ANN L. JOVEN, ELVIRA KANAPI, JOSE ARTEMIO III G. LABUGUEN, ANALIZA A. LAGUIN, MINERVA LAWI, SHAMYNE MAE LAZARO, RAELENE ELLANE

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through **registered post/express post platinum**:

1. Original old/current Passport

2. Photocopy of Official Receipt

3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

LEE. ROMER LEGARDE, GRETCHEL LINAO, DAVE SIEGFRED LINAO, JENNYLIN LLACER, FILIPINA LLORENTE, JOANA LOREMIA, GODFREY LORICO, MARIA ALDA LUCANDO, MADELINE GRACE MAALA, HERSHEY M. MACARAIG, JANELLE E. MACARAIG, RAFIELLE SOLEN E. MACATIVO, MARIE ANN MADERAZO, AYMAR A. MADRID, ALECXIA MAY V. MALAYAS, SHARON MALIMBAN, MARLON M. MANOS, MERLINA MANUYAG, ANGEL GIMELYN A. MARDO, FELICIA KEN MARQUEZ, RACHEL INA C. MARRERO, JAYNUS MARRERO, ZACHARY MARSH, ALMA F. MATIAS, JANINE MAUNAHAN, JOHN MAURICIO, RENELITA MAYORGA, JHONDONVIC MAYORGA, MELODY O. MCEVOY, RENAGOS A. MORADOS, ANGELINA MOROGLOU, JOCELYN L. MOYA, CARMINA MARIE NALZARO, ANGELO NELLAS, JENIFER R. NELLAS, RONEL P. NELLY, LORETA NUGUIT, CARLA B. OCAMPO, ANNA CARMELLA G. OCAMPO, JOANNA CRYSTELLE OPEÑA, EFREN OPEÑA, ERIN KISHIA

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through <u>registered post/express post platinum</u>:

1. Original old/current Passport

2. Photocopy of Official Receipt

3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

OPEÑA. RHEN COBIE PAYUMO, ANTONIO JR. E. PENDRE, JUAN II PENDRE, MARIA ANNABELLE PERALTA, DIANNE KRISTEL PERLADO, DULCE PERLADO, ERIC POL, JOSEPHINE PONCE, CATHERINE QUIRANTE, KATHYREEN ELAINE RAMOS, JOCELYN MARIE RAMOS, ROXANNE RANNASALO, LYNN E. RAÑOLA, JULIANITA S. RAZ, BENSON RAZO, SHEKAYNA REGONDOLA, HANNALEEH RENN, JONAH ROA, PETER JANN ROMERO, ANJANETTE C. ROMERO, ASHA ARABELLA C. ROQUE, FLORANTE C. RUFINO, GARRY RAFAEL T. RUFINO, ZAIDA RODESSA SAINT, SHERWIN SALA, JULAICKA-KATRINE SALARDA, FATIMA SALARDA, JEAN NIZA SALARDA, JES MAR SAN LUIS, OLIVER M. SANTOS, RONALD A. SARAZA, RONALDO SARAZA, SUSANA SCHEMBRI, MARJURY SCOTT, SHEENA SOILA SIBALA, VINCENT J. SILLO, MARIBEL SIMEON, CRISOSTOMO JR. E. SORIANO, CLARIVIC T. SUAREZ, BENNY SUAREZ, MELODY TADLIP, JOHNVIC

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through <u>registered post/express post platinum</u>:

1. Original old/current Passport

2. Photocopy of Official Receipt

3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

TAHIR, MABEL C. THOMPSON, JALYN NICHOLE P. TINGIN, DENNIS C. TORRES, ISAAC P. USARES, ARIANNE VALDESCO, MARGIE VELOSO, CHLOE MARGAUX VELOSO, JASMINE VELOSO, MARCUS ADAM VELOSO, MARK VINCENT VENTURA, MARY KATHLYNE VILLAMOR, MICHELLE C. VILLAS, ARNOLD JANSSEN F. VITO, FAITH JOY WEE, MARY JANE WILLIAMS, ALFIE WILLIAMS, KLEANTHA FILOMENA S. WOO, MARIROSE C. YAP, JOSEPHINE YEE-STEVENS, MELODY W. ZAFICO, GERARD L. ZAFICO, LANCE CILLIAN P. ZAFICO, LOURIEVIC P. ZAFICO, TRYSTAN EOGHAN P.

To claim the ePassports by mail/post, applicants are advised to send the following to the Embassy at 1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla ACT 2600 through registered post/express post platinum:

1. Original old/current Passport

2. Photocopy of Official Receipt

3. Self-addressed <u>registered post/express post platinum</u> return envelope (REQUIRED FOR PASSPORT APPLICATIONS FILED FROM 01 AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS). This envelope will be used in sending the new passport and old cancelled passport to the applicant.

The old passport will be cancelled by the Embassy and will be mailed back to the applicant, together with the new passport. Once applicants receive their passport, they are advised to inform and update the Department of Immigration and Border Protection of their new passport details so these can be linked with their visa.

PLEASE SEE NEXT PAGE..